Community Path Project Committee

Members Role Term Expirations
Bonnie FriedmanVice-Chair2023
Philip Lawrence 2025
Vacant 2024
Holly MusonChair2025
Vincent Stanton 2024
Steve Engler  2025
Mark Kagan Secretary2025
Ellen Sugarman 2023
Eric PerkinsRepresentative Appointed by the School Committee2024
Patrice Garvin Town Administrator 
Jay MarcotteDirector of Public Works 
Glenn Clancy, P.E.

Town Engineer


Please contact the Glenn Clancy, Town Engineer, by email with any questions in regards to the project; his email is hyperlinked above.