Bylaw Review Committee

The Bylaw Review Committee is a permanent committee established under Article 25 of the General Bylaws by the Town Moderator. The principal function of the Bylaw Committee is to review proposals for General Bylaw changes to make sure that they do not conflict with existing bylaws.

Board Members

Charles Hamann
Robert McGaw
Raymond Miyares
Mark Thurber
Ellen O'Brien Cushman