Warrant Committee

The Warrant Committee is a committee appointed by the Town Moderator with the primary goal of analyzing financial matters. A full description and details about the responsibilities of the Warrant Committee may be found in §40-425 of the General Bylaws.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Phyllis Marshall Interim Town Administrator (617) 993-2610

Committee Members

Name Title
John Alcock Member; 2018
Michael Crowley Member; 2018
Roy Epstein Chairman, Warrant Committee
Jennifer Fallon Member, 2019
Lisa Fiore School Committee Liaison
Jim Gammill Member; 2019 - Secretary
Anne Helgen Member; 2017
Michael Libenson Member; 2018
Paul Lisanke Member; 2018
Geoffrey Lubien Member; 2019
Robert McLaughlin Member; 2017
Greg Mennis Member; 2017
Ellen Schreiber Member; 2017
Laurie Slap Member;2019
James Williams Board of Selectmen Liaison