Conservation Commission

The Conservation Commission is a permanent commission established by the Selectmen as a regulatory body administering the performance standards of the Wetlands Protection Act (MGL c.131, section 40), the Rivers Protection Act (St. 1996, c. 258), preserving the interests of the Rock Meadow Conservation Land and Victory Gardens, and advising other town boards and officials on aspects of conservation and environmentally related issues.

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Mary Trudeau 617-993-2667

Board Members

Mark Paolillo
Charles Chiang
Christopher Morris
Jeffrey North
James Roth
Margaret Velie
Miriam Weil
Kate Weinstein