Belmont High School Building Committee

-A A +A




The Belmont High School Building Committee was established at the Special Town Meeting on February 8, 2016 to work with the Massachusetts School Building Authority ("MSBA") to develop and oversee improvements to Belmont High School.  Membership was appointed by the Town Moderator and consists of the following;


Committee Members

Name Title
Gerald Boyle Facilities Director, Secretary
Patricia Brusch
Thomas Caputo School Committee Representative
Joseph DeStefano
William Lovallo Chair
Phyllis Marshall Interim Town Administrator
Robert McLaughlin
Christopher Messer
Diane Miller
Joel Mooney
John Phelan School Superintendent
Daniel Richards Belmont High School Principal
Phil Ruggiero
Jamie Shea
Jim Williams Board of Selectmen Representative
Syndicate content