Directory of Elected Officials - Public Contact Information

Board of Assessors

Charles Clark

150 White Streetcclark.belmont@gmail.com 

Charles Laverty, III

10 Cedar Roadcharleslavertyiii@gmail.com 

Robert Reardon

73 Van Ness Road 

617-484-4422

Board of Cemetery Commissioners

William Chemelli

11 Ripley Roadwmchemelli@aol.com617-489-0416

Alexander Corbett, III

114 Alexander Avenueacorbett3rd@gmail.com617-484-3087

Ellen O'Brien Cushman

38 Scott Roadecushman@belmont-ma.gov617-993-2604
Board of Health

Adrienne Allen

14 Harris Streeta4belmonthealth@gmail.com 

Donna David

589 Belmont Streetdavidd@belmont-hill.org617-489-2228

Julie Lemay

37 Statler Roadjulielemayboh@gmail.com617-395-5593
Belmont Housing Authority (Elected Members Only)

Sara Bilodeau

203 Trapelo Roadsarahbilodeaubha@gmail.com 

Gloria Leipzig

48 Gorham Roadgleipzig@belmontha.org617-489-4128

Anne Mahon

19 Alama Avenueannemahon@comcast.net617-484-2403

Cassandra Page

60 Gordon Terracecpage@belmontha.org 
Board of Library Trustees

Elaine Alligood

265 Beech Streetelaine.alligood@gmail.com

617-484-2999

Mark Carthy

21 Stone Roadmpcarthy@outlook.com 

Kathleen Keohane

19 Rutledge Roadkkeohane722@yahoo.com617-489-2220

Gail Mann

196 Payson Roadgailsmann@aol.com 

Corinne Olmsted

28 Stone Roadcmobelmont@gmail.com 

Mary Stearns

15 Winthrop Roadmarystearnsbelmont@gmail.com617-489-1624
Municipal Light Board

David Beavers

316 Trapelo Road

dbeavers.LBAC@gmail.com

 

Travis Franck

45 Horace Road

travis.belmont@travler.net

 

Stephen Klionsky

196 Payson Road

Sklionsky@gmail.com

617-686-2919

Andrew Machado

142 Waverley Street

MachadoLightBoard@gmail.com

 

Michael Macrae

63 Kilburn Road

michael.macrae.BLB@gmail.com

 
School Committee Members

Catherine Bowen

67 Bartlett Avenuecbowen@belmontschools.net 

Amy Checkoway

26 Pequossette Roadamy.checkoway@gmail.com617-970-1097

Michael Crowley

119 Farnham Streetmcrowley@gmail.com 

Jeffrey Liberty

43 Worcester Streetjliberty@belmontschools.net 

Meghan Moriarty

22 Garfield Roadmmoriarty@belmont.k12.ma.us508-223-5608

Jamal Saeh

72 Watson Roadjsaeh@belmont.k12.ma.us857-576-2072
Select Board

Adam Dash

12 Goden Streetdash@adamdashlaw.com 

Roy Epstein

34 Cushing Avenuerje@royepstein.com617-489-2534

Mark Paolillo

42 Pilgrim Roadmark.paolillo@ryan.com617-489-6517
Town Clerk

Ellen O'Brien Cushman

38 Scott Roadecushman@belmont-ma.gov617-993-2604
Town Moderator

Michael Widmer

126 Gilbert Roadmike.j.widmer@gmail.com617-489-1822
Town Treasurer

Floyd Carman

184 Brighton Streetfcarman@belmont-ma.gov617-993-2782