• Minutes of the Belmont Public Library Board of Library Trustees Annual Meeting

- 8 April 2010 Claflin Room 7:35 to 7:40 p.m.
- •

• Present: Director Maureen Conners, Trustees Elaine Alligood, Mark Carthy, Mary Keenan, Matt Lowrie, Sarah Phillips, Hal Shubin.

• Election of officers:

• Chair – Matt Lowrie – nominated by Hal Shubin, seconded by Mary Keenan,

- approved unanimously.
- Vice-Chair Hal Shubin nominated by Matt Lowrie, seconded by Elaine

Alligood, approved unanimously.

• Secretary – Mary Keenan – nominated by Matt Lowrie, seconded by

Hal

- Shubin, approved unanimously.
- Respectfully submitted, Mary E. Keenan, secretary