

GENERAL MANAGER HISTORY 1898 - 2020

First 107 Years - 7 GM turnovers

Last 15 Years - 7 GM turnovers

GM #2 -**Ned Taylor**

GM #4 -**Howard** Kramer GM #6 -**Joseph Mannix**

GM #8 -Tim **McCarthy** GM #9 -Ron Lunt

GM #11 -Jim **Palmer**

GM #13 -**Chris** Roy

Tenure: 38 Years

Tenure: 11 Years Tenure: 5 Years

Tenure: 11 Years Tenure: 1 Year

Tenure: 7 Years

Tenure: 2 Years

1900

1954

1978

1994 2005 2010

2018

1898

1938

1965

1983 2005 2006 2017 2020

GM #1 -**Adalbert Dailey**

GM #3 -Chester Howe

GM #5 -Charles Campbell GM #7 -Ken Conroy

MLAB Established

GM #10 -Tim Richardson GM #12 -Craig **Spinale**

GM #14 -New Manager

Tenure: 2 Years

Tenure: 16 Years

Tenure: 13 Years

Tenure: 11 Years

Tenure: 4 Years

Tenure: 10 Months (Acting)

Tenure: Unknown