Financial Task Force

Temporary Committee

The Financial Task Force was created in 2013 by the Board of Selectmen to create a long range financial recommendation for the Town. The Financial Task Force is a working group who collectively review financial topics and develop a long range financial and capital improvement plan. Membership includes two Citizen Representatives, Elected Officials, Committee Representatives and Town Staff Members. Work is completed in subcommittees including Education, Revenue Opportunities, Capital Projects, Town Government, and Financial Projections. 


Board Members

Floyd S. Carman
Charles Laverty III
Anne Helgen
Laurie Slap
Laurie Graham
John Phelan
Anthony DiCologero
Anne Marie S. Mahoney
Paul Lisanke