Economic Development Advisory Committee

Temporary Committee - Disbanded

This temporary committee was disbanded by a vote of the Board of Selectmen on the night of Monday, April 9, 2018

The Economic Development Advisory Committee (EDAC) purpose is to promote balanced, long‐term economic development within the Town and to advise the Board of Selectmen on issues concerning policies and zoning that foster commercial and business growth.

Board Members

Name Title
Brian Burke
Silvia Cruz
Erin Lubien
Lalig Musserian
Megan O'Halloran
Tommasina Olson
Adam Dash ex-officio, Select Board