



RECEIVED TOWN CLERK BELMONT, MA

DATE: November 4, 2021

TIME: 3:22 PM

TOWN OF BELMONT

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS/BELMONT POLICE DEPARTMENT BUILDING COMMITTEE

Kathleen Fitzie Cowing Roy Epstein Anthony Ferrante Anne Marie Mahoney Stephen Rosales Judith Ananian Sarno

William Shea Michael Smith

Richard McLaughlin

FEBRUARY 25, 2021 3:00 PM MINUTES

Members of the DPW/BPD Building Committee toured the Police Station with Police Chief James MacIsaac, Architect Ted Galante, and OPM Tom Gatzunis.

No committee business was conducted.