Capital Budget Committee

The Capital Budget Committee is a permanent committee established by the Town Moderator to follow the process for consideration, setting priorities and approval of capital projects within the Town.

Board Members

Name Title
Patricia Brusch Expiring 2018
Susan Burgess-Cox School Committee
Jennifer Fallon Warrant Committee
Anne Marie S. Mahoney Expiring 2019
Chitra Subramanian Town Accountant
Rebecca Vose Moderator Appointee
Mark Paolillo ex-officio, Board of Selectmen